Company Info


 

President

Bob Utendorfer   507-326-5471  x224


VP/General Mgr.

Tim “Jonesy” Hukriede   507-326-5931     jonesy@locherbros.com


Administrative Mgr.

Kristy Scheidt   507-326-5471  x221   kristys@locherbros.com


HR Mgr.

Melissa Jenneke   507-326-5471  x226   missyj@locherbros.com


Operations Mgr.

Steve Zumberge   507-326-5471  x234   stevez@locherbros.com


Inventory Mgr./Receiving

Neil Wegner   507-326-3982     neilw@locherbros.com


Chain/Brand Manager

Cory Wagner   507-382-3045   coryw@locherbros.com


Draught Technicians

Bruce Ochs   320-510-1898

Mike Brinkman 507-995-2058  mikeb@locherbros.com


Special Events/Merchandising

Brian Jenneke   952-200-2921   brianj@locherbros.com

Paul Utendorfer   507-380-5895  paulu@locherbros.com


Greg Sukalski   507-382-0774 gregs@locherbros.com

Brian Walters  507-317-0867 brianw@locherbros.com

Tanner DeLange  952-769-7441 tannerd@locherbros.com


Graphics Dept./Banner Room

Kim Bade (Mgr.)   507-326-5471  x229   kimb@locherbros.com

Alissa Hanson   507-326-5471  x230 
alissah@locherbros.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sales Manager

Tomm Richards  507-326-3011   tommr@locherbros.com


Sales Supervisors

(North)Tim Halligan  507-469-9147   timha@locherbros.com

(Central) Tony Beneke 507-469-9148  tonyb@locherbros.com

(South)  Leon Klause 507-382-8079   leonk@locherbros.com


Account Managers

Brad Dose   507-469-9133  bradd@locherbros.com

Brian Holmberg   507-469-9135  brianh@locherbros.com

Curt Forbrook   507-766-1509  curtf@locherbros.com

Dale Thorson   507-382-3462   dalet@locherbros.com

Dan Hanson   320-510-1806   danh@locherbros.com

Dan Jaeger  612-599-7302  danj@locherbros.com

Jay Nessler   507-382-2921   jayn@locherbros.com

Matt Larson   507-382-8412   mattl@locherbros.com

Matt Whalen   507-382-0363  mattw@locherbros.com

Mike Diemer   507-382-3466   miked@locherbros.com

Josh Tiesler   507-382-8028   tjt@locherbros.com


Jacob Schauer  320-583-5965
jacobs@locherbros.com

Brian Jenneke   952-200-2921   brianj@locherbros.com