Company Info


President

Bob Utendorfer   507-326-5191  x224

 

VP/General Mgr.

Tim “Jonesy” Hukriede   507-326-5931 x222
jonesy@locherbros.com

 

Administrative Mgr.

Kristy Scheidt   507-570-1330  x221
kristys@locherbros.com

 

HR Mgr.

Melissa Jenneke   507-570-1322  x226
missyj@locherbros.com

 

Operations Mgr.

Steve Zumberge   507-570-1326  x234
stevez@locherbros.com

 

Inventory Mgr./Receiving

Neil Wegner   507-326-3982  x223
neilw@locherbros.com

 

Chain/Brand Manager

Cory Wagner   507-382-3045
coryw@locherbros.com

 

Brand Manager

Brian Jenneke   952-200-2921
brianj@locherbros.com

Tony Beneke 507-469-9148
tonyb@locherbros.com

 

Draught Technicians

Bruce Ochs   320-510-1898

Mike Brinkman 507-995-2058
mikeb@locherbros.com

 

Special Events/Merchandising

Brian Jenneke   952-200-2921
brianj@locherbros.com

Paul Utendorfer   507-380-5895
paulu@locherbros.com


Greg Sukalski   507-382-0774
gregs@locherbros.com

Brian Holmberg   507-469-9135
brianh@locherbros.co

Sales Manager

Tomm Richards  507-326-3011 x238
tommr@locherbros.com

 

Sales Supervisors

(North) Tim Halligan  507-469-9147
timha@locherbros.com

(Central) Dan Hanson 320-510-1806
danh@locherbros.com

(South) Leon Klause 507-382-8079
leonk@locherbros.com

 

Account Managers

Brad Dose   507-469-9133
bradd@locherbros.com

Curt Forbrook   507-766-1509
curtf@locherbros.com

Dale Thorson   507-382-3462
dalet@locherbros.com

Dan Jaeger  612-599-7302
danj@locherbros.com

Jay Nessler   507-382-2921
jayn@locherbros.com

Matt Larson   507-382-8412
mattl@locherbros.com

Matt Whalen   507-382-0363
mattw@locherbros.com

Mike Diemer   507-382-3466
miked@locherbros.com

Josh Tiesler   507-382-8028
tjt@locherbros.com


Jacob Schauer  320-583-5965
jacobs@locherbros.com

Brian Walters  507-317-0867
brianw@locherbros.com

Ryan Wroge  320-226-8717
ryanw@locherbros.com

 

Graphics Dept./
Banner Room

Kim Bade (Mgr.)   507-570-1321  x229
kimb@locherbros.com

Alissa Hanson   507-326-3983  x230

alissah@locherbros.com