Sales Team


 

VP/GM

Tim "Jonesy" Hukriede 507-326-5931
jonesy@locherbros.com

Cicerone Certified Beer Server
MBAA Certified Beer Steward
 

Sales Mgr.

Tomm Richards  507-326-3011   tommr@locherbros.com
Cicerone Certified Beer Server
MBAA Assoc. Beer Steward

 

Sales Supervisors

(North)Tim Halligan  507-469-9147   timha@locherbros.com
Cicerone Certified Beer Server

(Central) Tony Beneke 507-469-9148  tonyb@locherbros.com
Cicerone Certified Beer Server

(South)  Leon Klause 507-382-8079   leonk@locherbros.com
Cicerone Certified Beer Server
MBAA Certified Beer Steward

 

Chain/Brand Manager

Cory Wagner   507-382-3045   coryw@locherbros.com
Cicerone Certfiied Beer Server

Account Managers

Brad Dose   507-469-9133  bradd@locherbros.com
Cicerone Certified Beer Server

Brian Holmberg   507-469-9135  brianh@locherbros.com
Cicerone Certified Beer Server

Curt Forbrook   507-766-1509  curtf@locherbros.com
Cicerone Certified Beer Server

Dale Thorson   507-382-3462   dalet@locherbros.com
Cicerone Certified Beer Server

Dan Hanson   320-510-1806   danh@locherbros.com
Cicerone Certified Beer Server

Dan Jaeger  612-599-7302 danj@locherbros.com

Brian Jenneke  952-200-2921 brianj@locherbros.com


Jay Nessler   507-382-2921   jayn@locherbros.com
Cicerone Certified Beer Server

Matt Larson   507-382-8412   mattl@locherbros.com
Cicerone Certified Beer Server

Matt Whalen   507-382-0363  mattw@locherbros.com
Cicerone Certified Beer Server

Mike Diemer   507-382-3466   miked@locherbros.com
Cicerone Certified Beer Server
MBAA Certified Beer Steward


Josh Tiesler   507-382-8028   tjt@locherbros.com
Cicerone Certified Beer Server

Jacob Schauer  320-583-5965  
jacobs@locherbros.com