Locher Bros. Total Territory

In MN, All of the following counties:

Brown, Blue Earth, Carver, Chippewa, Faribault, Freeborn, LeSueur, Martin, McLeod, Nicollet, Sibley, Renville, Steele, Waseca and Watonwan.

In Meeker County:

Everything on and south of Highway 12, includes all towns/accounts on Highway 12.

In Redwood County:
Everything on and east of State Highway 71, except for the city of Sanborn.
Includes the cities of Redwood Falls, Clements, Morgan, and North Redwood.

In Rice County:
Everything except Northfield, Dundas, Dennison, and Nerstrand.

In Scott County:
Only the cities of Belle Plaine, Jordan and New Prague.

In Wright County:
Everything on and south of State Highway 12.

In Yellow Medicine County:
Only the city of Granite Falls and the Upper Sioux Agency (includes the Prairie’s Edge Casino).

*Some brands have unique territories